Experts for pharmaceutical advertisement Defense of a pharmaceutical company in expedited proceedings against attacks from competitors who contested violations of competition law and drug advertisement law. Subsequently, precautionary review of various other...

Conceptual design of legally approved distribution structures Support of a joint venture project for the distribution of consumer goods. Initially, advice on establishing the company and on the conclusion of a customized partnership agreement. At the same time,...

Church-related employment law For a church-funded company operating as a service provider for the health industry, we provide continuous advice on all employment law issues. Besides the drafting of employment contracts and advice on terminations, this also includes...

Management of problematic tay issues Dispute of a property-owning private company as part of the division of real estate property, in which withdrawing shareholders were allocated residential property in sole ownership. Unsuccessful contestation of a fiscal authority...

Areas of conflict in the media and advertisement industry We defend clients continously, sometimes for years, against the utilization of their protected services in all media. For instance, we have defended a client from the education sector against the unauthorized...

Schiedsverfahren über komplexes IT-Projekt Unterstützung eines großen Unternehmens bei Vertragsverhandlungen zu einem komplexen IT-Projekt. Im Nachgang Vertretung in außergerichtlichen Verhandlungen, nachdem es zu Störungen bei der Vertragsdurchführung gekommen war....

Konfliktfeld digitale Medien und Werbung Wir verteidigen fortlaufend und teils langjährig Mandanten gegen die Übernahme ihrer geschützten Leistungen in allen Medien. So z.B. einen Fotografen gegen die Übernahme seiner Fotos in Buchvorschauen im Internet. Dies wirft...

Krisenmanagement bei unplanmäßigem Steueranfall Unerwünschte Steuerfolgen bei der Auseinandersetzung einer grundbesitzenden Gesellschaft: Nach Aufteilung des Grundstücks in Wohn- und Teileigentum wurden den ausscheidenden Gesellschaftern Wohnungen zu Alleineigentum...

Konfliktfeld kirchliches Arbeitsrecht Ein Unternehmen in kirchlicher Trägerschaft, das Dienstleistungen im Gesundheitswesen erbringt, beraten wir laufend in allen arbeitsrechtlichen Fragen. Von der Gestaltung von Arbeitsverträgen über die Verfolgung von...

Experten für Pharma-Werbung Verteidigung eines Pharmaunternehmens in Eilverfahren gegen Angriffe von Wettbewerbern. Diese rügten Verstöße gegen wettbewerbsrechtliche und heilmittelwerberechtliche Produktwerbung gegenüber Fachkreisen. Im Nachgang vorsorgliche...