Legal advise during the life cycle of a real estate Advice to customers on the construction of high-end logistics real estate with subsequent follow-up and enforcement of claims against general contractors and subcontractors due to quality defects. Negotiation and...

Liability risks in advertisement For a food producer, review of various advertising materials and campaigns, with particular consideration given to health-specific information and the specifications of the health claim directive. In addition, legal protection of...

Copying of designs for a different product We continuously defend clients working in product design against unauthorized copies, the distribution of counterfeit goods and the unauthorized use of advertising material, product images, etc. Beginning with applications...

Arbitration proceedings concerning a complex IT project Support for a large company in contract negotiations on a complex IT project. Subsequently, representation of the company in out of court negotiations after problems occurred with contract implementation....

Rechtssichere Gestaltung neuer Vertriebsstrukturen Betreuung eines Join Venture-Projekts zweier Handelskonkurrenten für den Vertrieb von Verbrauchsgütern. Zunächst Beratung bei der Gründung der Gesellschaft und dem Abschluss eines maßgeschneiderten...

Übernahme eines Designs für branchenfremde Produkte Wir verteidigen fortlaufend Mandanten aus dem Produktdesignbereich gegen unrechtmäßige Nachahmungen, den Vertrieb von Piraterieware, die unrechtmäßige Verwendung von Werbemitteln, Produktbildern etc. So haben wir...

Haftungsfallen bei Werbemaßnahmen Für Lebensmittel- und Futtermittelproduzenten überprüfen wir Werbeaussagen und Verpackungsaufmachungen. Besondere Vorsicht ist bei gesundheitsbezogenen Angaben geboten. So haben wir z.B. einen Lebensmittelhersteller gegen einen...

Rechtsberatung im Lebenszyklus der Immobilien Bauherrenberatung beim Neubau von Großimmobilien mit anschließender Verfolgung und Durchsetzung von Ansprüchen gegen General- und Subunternehmer wegen Qualitätsmängeln. Verhandlung und Abschluss langfristiger Mietverträge,...