Your personal Bar Certified Specialist Lawyers

Do you have a legal problem? Do you need advice? Are you looking for just the right lawyer for your inquiry? Our attorneys and legal specialists continuously update and expand their expertise. And the best thing: Your contact stays the same. He will provide you with support until your issue has been resolved and works with his experienced colleagues on interdisciplinary problems.

For you only the best

Our consultants are qualified lawyers and bar certified specialist lawyers. If necessary they assist our clients taking an interdisciplinary approach, in the classic fields of commercial law.

Interdisciplinary

We offer solutions, that do not stop at the border of a field of law. Our lawyers and bar certified specialist lawyers work interdisciplinary together to enforce your interests.

Compact and flexible

We are used to reach the best possible results even under high time pressure. The experience and specialisation of our lawyers enables us to provide reliable and compact solutions.

Thomas Heissner

P (Mr. Eichler, Personal Assistant):
+49(40) 413 05 38-20
F: +49(40) 480 23 32
E: heissner@heissner-struck.de

Dr. Dieter Struck

P (Ms. Grube, Personal Assistant):
+49(40) 413 05 38-15
M: +49(0) 172 430 45 83
F: +49(40) 480 23 32
E: struck@heissner-struck.de

Dr. Christian Lemke

P (Mrs. Heinemann, Personal Assistant):
+49(40) 413 05 38-16
F: +49(40) 480 23 32
E: lemke@heissner-struck.de

Dr. Philipp Herrmann

P (Mrs. Steiner, Personal Assistant):
+49(40) 413 05 38-21
F: +49(40) 480 23 32
E: herrmann@heissner-struck.de

Alexandra Heise

P (Mrs. Lessnau-Kies, Personal Assistant):
+49(40) 413 05 38-23
F: +49(40) 480 23 32
E: heise@heissner-struck.de

Claudia Mertin

P (Mrs. Grube, Personal Assistant):
+49(40) 413 05 38-15
F: +49(40) 480 23 32
E: mertin@heissner-struck.de

Vera Gillessen

P (Mrs. Heinemann, Personal Assistant):
+49(40) 413 05 38-16
F: +49(40) 480 23 32
E: gillessen@heissner-struck.de